Retired in Colorado
    Go To Post #1
Hi, I'm a retired electrical engineer living in norther Colorado. I'm pre-order #1358. I've followed Arcimoto for several years and can't wait to get my FUV. Having owned, built, and worked on bikes my entire life I am excited about an all electric one. I have a spot in my shop right next to my Indian and Goldwing trike just waiting for the FUV.
[+] 1 user Likes ricschug's post
    Go To Post #1
Welcome ricschug!  Sweet collection of bikes!  The FUV will be my first.  I was planning on a collection of enclosed three wheelers.

Go To Post #1
Welcome from #1570. Had bikes, but only one at a time, and never a trike. Looking forward to my first test ride!
    Go To Post #1
Welcome ricshug! The anticipation is certainly exciting.  My wife and I just found out we're pre-order #542!  It looks like a potential Q4 2018 delivery.  I'm looking forward to trike experience on some back roads in our neck of the woods.  Silky smooth electric power should make for a fun ride.
    Go To Post #1
Welcome ricschug!
Required listening... House of Lords - Can't find my way home
This version kicks. There's just no other way to describe it. Shivers. Turn...it...up!
Disclaimer: No false statistics were supported, displayed or harmed in the making of this post.
    Go To Post #1
(03-30-2018, 05:40 AM)Tightapex Wrote: Welcome ricshug! The anticipation is certainly exciting.  My wife and I just found out we're pre-order #542!  It looks like a potential Q4 2018 delivery.  I'm looking forward to trike experience on some back roads in our neck of the woods.  Silky smooth electric power should make for a fun ride.

Me too. I'm interested to see how it does on our mountain roads here in Colorado. My expectations are probably very high but from what I currently understand about the design I think it will meet them.

(04-01-2018, 12:50 PM)DiscjockeyDale Wrote: Welcome ricschug!

Thanks Dale
[+] 1 user Likes ricschug's post
    Go To Post #1