#698 - Tom here
    Go To Post #1
What’s up? I’m a resident of Salem OR where I work for the state. I’m super passionate about EVs and I’m too poor for a Tesla. I’m looking for a daily commuter that will mostly stay in town (6-12 miles a day) and I plan to try and go no doors since we don’t get a lot of snow or ice. We’ll see. I’ve test driven an FUV and I have every intention of buying one as soon as they will sell me one.

I love to debate (read: argue) but it’s rarely personal. I’m just an opinionated jerk. Let me know if I’m going too crazy and I’ll simmer down. I’m here to learn things I didn’t know about Arcimoto and the FUV and mingle with like minded individuals. I’m also a shareholder and I intend to ride this baby to $100 or zero, but preferably something closer to the former.
    Go To Post #1
Tom, Welcome to the Forum. My Forum experience has been that members share some views and experiences, have some views, experiences, needs/wants that vary, but little need to argue here. Perhaps my view is debateable!

Go To Post #1
Welcome to the board Tom.  I was also told that I am number 698 so now I am wondering how many 698's are out there.  Maybe I am 698b and you are 698a.  Either way we should both be 1st quarter, right?
    Go To Post #1
Perhaps one of your reservation numbers changed due to a cancellation? Would be interesting to double check so you aren’t fighting over the number even though they will ship on the same day! Smile

Go To Post #1
Reservation numbers have changed as a few reservationists have requested refunds.

Welcome!
    Go To Post #1
(11-21-2018, 06:17 PM)Kepesk Wrote: Reservation numbers have changed as a few reservationists have requested refunds.  

Welcome!